Women & Teens of the Year

A- A A+

YWCA Bethlehem is now accepting nominations for our Women of the Year, Golden Laurel and Teen Scholarships for our  2021 Women and Teens of the Year Awards Ceremony planned for Spring 2021.  And, we are very excited to announce the addition of two new teen scholarship opportunities beginning 2021.

As the longest running event honoring local women, we celebrate the volunteerism and community service from committed women and girls in the Bethlehem community. The event features the presentation of awards and scholarships, sponsorship recognition, raffle and a silent auction where proceeds benefit programming for women and girls.

Please contact Mahboobeh Shekari at 610-867-4669, ext. 103 or mahboobeh@ywcabethlehem.org for information regarding nominations, sponsorships or event questions.

Click on the link below for the list of awards and the criterion for each with a direct link to the nomination site.



A look back at our 2020 Women and Teens of the Year

View the 2020 W&T Program Booklet